The Greatest Gig in the Universe... Ever! (Coda Exclusive Compilation CD)

The Greatest Gig in the Universe... Ever! (Coda Exclusive Compilation CD)

Regular price
$6.00 USD
Sale price
$6.00 USD
Regular price
$13.00 USD
Sold out
Unit price
Free UK shipping on orders over £30. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get your free copy of Rock Review Magazine here

Imagine if the greatest bands in the history of rock were brought together to perform their greatest hits in one amazing concert. It would certainly be the greatest gig in the universe ever!

This special limited Magazine Edition features a powerful Anthology of the world's supreme rock acts performing live in concert These are the biggest hits of all time performed live by the original artists.

Featured artists include The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Bowie and all of the other rock icons you can expect to find in the pages Music Legends Magazine. The non-stop parade of monster hits performed live on-stage by the biggest artist of all time for your delectation includes Hotel California, Alright Now, Love Me Do and The Chain.

Track Listing

  1. Hotel California - Eagles
  2. The Jean Genie - Bowie
  3. Love Me Do - The Beatles
  4. Dust In The Wind - Kansas
  5. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen
  7. Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses
  8. Born To Run - Bruce Springsteen
  9. Highway To Hell - AC/DC
  10. The Spirit Of Radio - Rush
  11. Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones
  12. All Right Now - Free
  13. Highway Star - Deep Purple
  14. Freebird - Lynyrd Skynyrd




Orders are processed within 1-2 days of receiving cleared payment. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

.section-header h2 { text-transform: capitalize; }