ABBA – Voyage: (CD)

ABBA – Voyage: (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Free UK shipping on orders over £30. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get your free copy of Rock Review Magazine here

ABBA are back with a bang! Voyage is the ninth and final studio album by ABBA, released on 5 November 2021. It is the group's first album of new material in 40 years following The Visitors, and contains 10 songs all composed by ABBA's songwriters, Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus. The album was supported by the dual single release of I Still Have Faith in You and Don't Shut Me Down, released alongside the album announcement on 2 September 2021.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. I Still Have Faith in You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don't Shut Me Down
  5. Just a Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep an Eye On Dan
  8. Bumble Bee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode to Freedom

.section-header h2 { text-transform: capitalize; }