Rush In Concert 2 Album Set
Rush In Concert 2 Album Set
Rush In Concert 2 Album Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rush In Concert 2 Album Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rush In Concert 2 Album Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rush In Concert 2 Album Set

Rush In Concert 2 Album Set

Regular price
$39.00 USD
Sale price
$39.00 USD
Regular price
$52.00 USD
Sold out
Unit price
Free UK shipping on orders over £30. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get your free copy of Rock Review Magazine here


Disc 1 - 2112 In Concert

Disc 2 - The Hemispheres Tour

SAVE 25% when you buy these stunning albums together with this bundle offer!*

These two powerful collector's edition albums also come bundled with your own admission code giving you unlimited access to the Music Legends e-book library where you can browse and download hundreds of music e-books and magazines to read at your leisure while you enjoy this great music.

Bundle includes:

Rush – 2112 In Concert (Limited Edition On Blue Vinyl)

This is the digitally re-mastered version of Rush performing their classic 2112 suite and broadcasting live during the Permanent Waves Tour. For many, this is the classic performance with the band at the pinnacle of their progressive pomp phase. Also featured are live gems from the albums Permanent Waves and A Farewell to Kings including the classic Spirit of Radio and an astonishing live rendition of Xanadu

The virtuoso trio certainly don't disappoint in the live arena and neither does the sound quality from this radio broadcast, which is superb – and the digital re-mastering takes it to another level. 

The band were clearly on form by this point of the tour. Definitely worth a listen for every Rush fan out there, you certainly won't be disappointed.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Spirit of Radio
  2. 2112 Part I: Overture
  3. 2112 Part II: The Temples of Syrinx
  4. 2112 Part III: Discovery
  5. 2112 Part IV: Presentation
  6. 2112 Part V: Soliloquy
  7. 2112 Part VI: Grand Finale 

Side Two

  1. Natural Science
  2. Xanadu

Rush – The Hemispheres Tour (Limited Edition On Blue Vinyl)

This is the powerful record of the very last night of the Hemispheres Tour. The live set featured on this album is the legendary performance by Rush at the Pinkpop Festival in Holland from June 1979 which was broadcast live throughout Europe.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. A Passage to Bangkok
  2. Xanadu
  3. The Trees
  4. Cygnus X-1 Book II – The Sphere (A Kind of Dream)
  5. Closer to the Heart

Side Two

  1. La Villa Strangiato
  2. In the Mood
  3. Drum Solo
  4. Something for Nothing


* Please note:

– Discount does not apply if titles are bought individually.

– This time limited offer is subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time.

– This special bundle offer is not available retrospectively.

– Items may not be returned individually.


.section-header h2 { text-transform: capitalize; }