Depeche Mode – The Best Of: Volume 1 (CD)

Depeche Mode – The Best Of: Volume 1 (CD)

Regular price
$19.00 USD
Sale price
$19.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Free UK shipping on orders over £30. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get your free copy of Rock Review Magazine here

The Best Of: Volume 1 is a greatest hits album by Depeche Mode. It was released on 8 November 2006 by Mute Records. The album consists of select Depeche Mode singles from their then-25-year career, as well as the previously unreleased track Martyr – recorded during the Playing the Angel sessions – which was released as a single in late October 2006.

Track Listing

  1. Personal Jesus
  2. Just Can't Get Enough
  3. Everything Counts
  4. Enjoy the Silence
  5. Shake the Disease
  6. See You
  7. It's No Good
  8. Strangelove
  9. Suffer Well
  10. Dream On
  11. People Are People
  12. Martyr
  13. Walking in My Shoes
  14. I Feel You
  15. Precious
  16. Master and Servant
  17. New Life
  18. Never Let Me Down Again

.section-header h2 { text-transform: capitalize; }