Bon Jovi – Gonna Set the World On Fire 1983–1993: 4CD Set

Bon Jovi – Gonna Set the World On Fire 1983–1993: 4CD Set

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Free UK shipping on orders over £30. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get your free copy of Rock Review Magazine here

This is Bon Jovi performing all the hits, all of which were broadcast live and without a net. Featured here are the highlights from the dazzling New Year's Eve performance from Tokyo in 1988 and a massive concert from Buenos Aires in 1993. Also included is the acoustic set from Melbourne and a wonderful collection of rare TV and radio appearances.

Track Listing

Disc One – Monster Hits

  1. Livin' On a Prayer
  2. You Give Love a Bad Name
  3. Blaze of Glory
  4. Lay Your Hands On Me
  5. Always
  6. Wanted Dead or Alive
  7. Bad Medicine
  8. Ride Cowboy Ride
  9. I'll Be There for You
  10. Blood On Blood
  11. Tokyo Road
  12. Born to Be My Baby
  13. I'd Die for You
  14. Wild in the Streets

Disc Two – Classic Anthems

  1. Breakout
  2. Come Back
  3. Roulette
  4. She Don't Know Me
  5. Shot Through the Heart
  6. Love Lies
  7. Hey God
  8. These Days
  9. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  10. Something for the Pain
  11. Get Ready
  12. Runaway
  13. I Want to Take You Higher

Disc Three – Acoustic Treasures

  1. Love for Sale
  2. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  3. Blood On Blood
  4. Fever
  5. Bed of Roses
  6. Keep the Faith
  7. Never Say Goodbye
  8. Livin' On a Prayer
  9. Wanted Dead or Alive

Disc Four – Rare Broadcasts

  1. Livin' On a Prayer
  2. Wanted Dead or Alive
  3. Shot Through the Heart
  4. Burning for Love
  5. Runaway
  6. She Don't Know Me
  7. Breakout
  8. Get Ready
  9. Runaway
  10. Always
  11. Livin' On a Prayer
  12. Wanted Dead or Alive
  13. Blood Money
  14. Never Say Die



.section-header h2 { text-transform: capitalize; }